Return to Sweet Comforts
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely perfect. May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Terri King  
Ordered this as a Mother's Day gift and it arrived the exact day quoted. Our mum loved it and was pleasantly surprised by it. It was beautifully arranged and very classy looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Customer  
Great gift basket for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Gift Baskets December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Customer  
The baskets were beautiful and the clients loved them.  Baskets were delivered on time.  Thank you for your excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Customer from Toronto  
Tommy is always so helpful to get the baskets out seamlessly to my referrals and my referrals only have positive reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Corporate Bakets January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Dina Amaro-Elias from Toronto  
we ordered 5 baskets for our client. Both the clients and ourselves were extremely impressed with the quality of the goods ad the promptness of delivery. We will be order from Glitter Gift Baskets in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 baskets December 28, 2016
Reviewer: nanette  
I saw the basket that was delivered, they were great & on time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Tanya from Toronto  
I have ordered this product for my girl friend birth day and it came out even better than on a picture! Highly recommend it, she loved it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Service! January 15, 2013
Reviewer: Customer from Toronto, ON Canada  
It was a last-minute decision to order gift baskets for Christmas, but Glitter Gift Baskets did not disappoint in making delivery as requested (within 48 hours)!  Our partners were very impressed with the baskets themselves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Boost December 29, 2012
Reviewer: Customer from Toronto, ON Canada  
My parents are elderly and were having difficulties getting excited about Christmas.  I had this basket delivered at about the time they were doing their cards; it is tough now as they have friends who have passed on.  This basket brought them some excitement but also some Christmas cheer.

Thank you to everyone.

Joanne

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great corporate gift November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Julie Schneider from Toronto, Ontario  
We ordered this gift basket for all of our clients for the holidays and they just started to receive them.

I must say that everyone is in love with them and people are telling me they are just so pretty that they don;t want to open the gift basket!! They have it on their desk on display lol

I also had the team at glitter gift baskets add corporate ribbon with my logo on it to decorate my gifts and it definetly added a classy touch!

Was this review helpful to you?