Return to Deluxe Chocolate Treats
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved it! February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Maria  
Got this for my boyfriend for Valentines Day... added a couple of balloons and and a Tims coffee gift card and he loved it!   He said all the chocolates were delicious! Fast delivery.   Would order again from Glitter gift baskets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Gift Basket December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Dave from Kelowna, BC  
I sent a gift basket to my Mom for Christmas as she lives hundreds of miles away from me. It arrived exactly when it was supposed to, and in perfect condition. Best of all, she loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with the amazing service and beautiful baske March 17, 2019
Reviewer: Nietz from Toronto  
It was just a perfect gift ....Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Marty from Grimsby, ON  
Easy to order and products were much appreciated by the recipient of this gift..  Although Canada Post tracking showed delivery was made 24 hours before the recipient actually got the parcel, they were still enjoyed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 furoy, canada December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Customer from usa  
timely, professional service. thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glitter basket January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Smith  
The recipient was pleased with quality, I didn't expect the baskets to be delivered before Christmas because I was late ordering them, but they made it, thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! December 23, 2016
Reviewer: Customer from kitchener  
Easy ordering process....item delivered within two days!  Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 basket December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Smith from London Ontario  
Its really hard to review the product, I have never received one, but going on the reaction or the recipients of the ones I have sent they are pretty good, delivery is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?