Return to Corporate Cookie Delight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Corporate Cookie Delight January 7, 2022
Reviewer: Brenda from Calgary  
It was lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product December 26, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer  
This is an amazing company. They offer great products and free delivery in Canada. There products are great value. This is definitely a company we should all use and support. This is my second year using them and they never disappoint. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous treats December 15, 2021
Reviewer: donna murphy  
Sent this to my family for Christmas…. They loved it! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For the Cookie Lover on your list December 6, 2020
Reviewer: gordon a baird from 52 chestnut lane unit6 colchester vt. 05446 USA  
This too I ordered as a Christmas gift for my older brother who loves his cookies. He was thrilled and said as good as the cookies mom used to make. Recommend this gift package and may have to send one to myself next time. Good value for the $$

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 REVIEW January 8, 2020
Reviewer: ALEX  
Gift well appreciated

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift basket January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Ana from Vancouver  
Good product selection, great presentation. The basket comes with a ribbon that matches our colour, and logo. A great touch! I also find the experience flawless. Easy to order, good and prompt customer service. We use Glitter Gift Baskets for all of our corporate gifts, and recommend them for the same purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service and Product December 13, 2019
Reviewer: CAS from Windsor, On  
I used another company for a few years, but recently things were not as expected, so I searched and found Glitter Baskets, and I am not disappointed. You won’t be either. 🎄

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 On prancer... December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Customer from Dorval  
Our customer said it was a well received gift for their office to share and everyone really enjoyed whatever they selected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good service, value and quality January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ana C from Vancouver, BC  
I would recommend Glitter Gift Baskets to any company who needs help sorting out their Christmas baskets. It was very easy to place an order, pay and send the instructions of each recipient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Joan  
This was a last minute gift and wasn't sure what to do until I came across this website. Delivery was fast and free and the gift basket looked amazing. Thank you..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items