Return to Deluxe Tea Delight
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Gourmet tea basket June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Sandy  
Really happy. The recipient was most impressed with this gift. Delivery was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Fabulous !! January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Black, Radiant Health Saunas from Vancouver, B.C.  
Thank you so very much. This was a wonderful surprise for one of our clients and they loved the treats. This was an exceptional experience and was so easy to order from start to finish. Will order again throughout the year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful!..... December 18, 2017
Reviewer: May  
Purchased 2 Delux Tea Delight Baskets for friends and both baskets arrived promptly.  Gift Basket contents beautifully displayed and Friends were delighted with them.  A great selection of speciality teas and nibbles.  Thank you Glitter Basket for making the whole ordering process easy to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tea Basket December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Customer  
Excellent baskets and speedy reliable delivery. I couldn't ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deluxe Tea Delight December 25, 2016
Reviewer: Customer from Calgary, Alberta  
The basket had a wide variety of delicious teas and treats and was arranged beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased. December 24, 2016
Reviewer: Willie Muir  
I sent a gift basket to my girlfriend for Christmas and she was very impressed with it. Job well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Customer  
Beautiful basket!  Fast delivery too.  Very pleased!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well received December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Customer from Toronto  
The basket was very well received. The contents were of excellent quality and I would definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deluxe tea January 4, 2015
Reviewer: M. Robidas from Toronto. Ontario  
Great product and excellent delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deluxe Tea Delight was a Delight for sure December 27, 2013
Reviewer: R.B from Lindsay, ON  
The basket was just as the picture online beautiful!!!! It arrived on time which I was pleased with since it was sent as a gift. Second time ordering and will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?